LAKE  NEUCHÂTEL

P R O V I S I O N A L
NLG - Lake Neuchâtel - PS 'sightings'
Summer 2015

(June to September)
May   June   July   August   September
numbers below refer to the 'sailing numbers' shown in the timetables
BOLD numbers represent an unusual or variation to the 'normal' sailings
small numbers indicate the remainder of the normal roster assumed to have also been operated
Underlining (eg 16) of an individual sailing has a link to a picture on that day
 
PS Neuchâtel
Wednesday 6th May
Test sailing (1)  Test sailing (2)  moored  repaired boiler
Saturday 23rd May
204(Portalban)-204(Neuchâtel) - 63-64(Mutren) - 207 - 209
Sunday 24th May
61 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 66
Sunday 31st May
61 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 66
 
PS Neuchâtel
Sunday 14th June
61 - 52 -53 - 54 - 66
Saturday 20th June
AGM sailing to Biel (1)  AGM sailing to Biel (2) 
 
PS Neuchâtel
Sunday 12th July
61(1)-61(2)-61(3) - 52 - 53 - 54 - 66
Tuesday 21st July
204 - 63 - 64 - 207 - 209
 
PS Neuchâtel
Tuesday 1st September
204 - 63 - 64(1)-64(2) - 207 - 209
Sunday 27th September
61 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 66
 
PS Neuchâtel
Key
no reports - can you advise details of any other date(s)
when the or both paddle steamer was in service ?


Return to 2015 Sightings Page
Return to Lake Neuchâtel Current Timetables Index
Return to Lake Neuchâtel Archive Timetables Index
Return to Paddle Steamer Timetables Index
Restore Frames
Can you help?

Updated - Lakes Brienz, Geneva, Luzern, Thun, Zurich, Konstanz, Maggiore, Como, Garda 4th Jannuary 2018   e-mail   (c)2015-2018 John B Bird