LAKE  GENEVA

P R O V I S I O N A L
CGN - Lake Geneva - 2 Day Roster - Summer 1983
(Monday 1st to Wednesday 31st August)
May   June   July   August   September
Only information about the rosters during August is available at this stage - if you have details of any of the the sailings outside this period please let me know so I can update this website for the benefit of other visitors
date
sailings 9-58-37
0930 Lausanne to Geneva
1430 Geneva to Yvoire
1615 Yvoire to Geneva
sailings 42-73
1045 Geneva to St-Gingolph
1640 St-Gingolph to Lausanne
Monday 1st August
Swiss National Holiday
MPV Vevey
MPV Montreux
Tuesday 2nd August
MPV Montreux
MPV Vevey
Wednesday 3rd August
MPV Vevey
MPV Montreux
Thursday 4th August
MPV Montreux
MPV Vevey
Friday 5th August
MPV Vevey
MPV Montreux
Saturday 6th August
Fêtes de Genève
MPV Montreux
MPV Vevey
Sunday 7th August
MPV Vevey
MPV Montreux
Monday 8th August
MPV Montreux
MPV Vevey
Tuesday 9th August
MPV Vevey
MPV Montreux
Wednesday 10th August
MPV Montreux
MPV Vevey
Thursday 11th August
MPV Vevey
MPV Montreux
Friday 12th August
MPV Montreux
MPV Vevey
Saturday 13th August
MPV Vevey
MPV Montreux
Sunday 14th August
MPV Montreux
MPV Vevey
Monday 15th August
MPV Vevey
MPV Montreux
Tuesday 16th August
MPV Montreux
MPV Vevey
Wednesday 17th August
MPV Vevey
MPV Montreux
Thursday 18th August
MPV Montreux
MPV Vevey
Friday 19th August
MPV Vevey
MPV Montreux
Saturday 20th August
MPV Montreux
MPV Vevey
then evening sailings 75b-90
Sunday 21st August
MPV Vevey
MPV Montreux
Monday 22nd August
MPV Montreux
MPV Vevey
Tuesday 23rd August
MPV Vevey
MPV Montreux
Wednesday 24th August
MPV Montreux
MPV Vevey
Thursday 25th August
MPV Vevey
MPV Montreux
Friday 26th August
MPV Montreux
MPV Vevey
Saturday 27th August
MPV Vevey  a.m.
MPV Helvétie  p.m.
MPV Montreux
Sunday 28th August
MPV Montreux
MPV Vevey
Monday 29th August
MPV Vevey
MPV Montreux
Tuesday 30th August
MPV Montreux
MPV Vevey
Wednesday 31st August
MPV Vevey
MPV Montreux
date
sailings 9-58-37
0930 Lausanne to Geneva
1430 Geneva to Yvoire
1615 Yvoire to Geneva
sailings 42-73
1045 Geneva to St-Gingolph
1640 St-Gingolph to Lausanne


Return to Lake Geneva Current Timetables Index
Return to Lake Geneva Archive Timetables Index
Return to Paddle Steamer Timetables Index
Restore Frames

Can you help?

Updated - Lakes Brienz, Geneva, Luzern, Thun, Zurich, Konstanz, Maggiore, Como, Garda 12th March 2004   e-mail   (c)2004 John B Bird